banner USF Home College of Arts & Sciences OASIS myUSF USF A-Z Index

USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Department of Physics

Physics

Student Directory


Graduate Students

Name Contact Info Advisor
Tariq Afaneh
Tariq Afaneh

Office: ISA 5017
Phone: (813)974-9917
E-mail: tafaneh@mail.usf.edu

H. Gutierrez
Saeed Ahmed
Saeed Ahmed

Office: ISA 4020
Phone: (813)974-2871
E-mail: saeedahmed@mail.usf.edu

TBA
Baderaldeen Altazi
Altazi

Office: ISA 4016
Phone: (813)974-4326
E-mail: baltazi@mail.usf.edu

S. Pandit/E. Moros
Ashley Blackwell
Ashley Blackwell
Office: ISA 3012
Phone: (813)974-4326
E-mail: blackwella1@mail.usf.edu

 

TBA
Chinta Aryal
Chinta Aryal
Office: ISA 4016
Phone: (813)974-5056
E-mail: cma3@mail.usf.edu

 

M. Batzill
Jeremy Barton
Office: ISA 4024
Phone: (813)974-9827
E-mail: jeremybarton@mail.usf.edu

 

M. Muschol
Hillary Belliveau
Office: ISA 5017
Phone: (813)974-4714
E-mail: hbelliveau@mail.usf.edu

M. Phan H. Srikanth

Khagendra Bhattari
Office: ISA 5017
Phone: (813)974-5659
E-mail: kpb@mail.usf.edu
J. Zhou
Manuel Bonila
Office: ISA 5017
Phone: (813)974-5056
E-mail: mbonilla1@mail.usf.edu
M. Batzill
Eleanor Clements
Office: ISA 5017
Phone: (813)974-4714
E-mail: emclements@mail.usf.edu
H. Srikanth
M.H. Phan
Paula Coelho Neto
Office: ISA 3012
Phone: (813)974-5056
E-mail: paulamarielc@mail.usf.edu
M. Batzill
Daniel Denmark
Daniel Denmark
Office: ISA 5058/5060
Phone: (813)974-9933
E-mail: denmark@mail.usf.edu
P. Mukherjee
S Witanachchi
Tatiana Eggers
Office: ISA 4016
Phone: (813)974-4714
E-mail: teggers@mail.usf.edu
H. Srikanth
M.H. Phan
Michael Fasano
Office: ISA 5025
Phone: (813)974-2871
E-mail: mfasano@usf.edu
G. Ullah
Clayton Fowler
Clayton Fowler
Office: ISA 4072
Phone: (813)974-5659
E-mail: cfowler5@mail.usf.edu
J. Zhou
Elena Glazkova
business
Office: ISA 4064
Phone: (813)974-7432
E-mail: elenag@mail.usf.edu
I. Ponomareva
Juan Gomez Velez
Office: ISA 3012
Phone: (813)974-2121
E-mail: jgomezvelez@mail.usf.edu
A. Muller
Joseph Gonzalez
Office: ISA 5024
Phone: (813)974-2314
E-mail: jmgonza6@mail.usf.edu
I. Oleynik
Sandamali Halpegamage
Office: ISA 4024
Phone: (813)974-4326
E-mail: sandamali@mail.usf.edu
M. Batzill
Olga Harrington
Office: ISA 3012
Phone: (813)974-9827
E-mail: oharrington@mail.usf.edu
M. Muschol
Charles Hemphill
Office: ISA 5032
Phone: (813)974-2546
E-mail: chemphil@mail.usf.edu
D. Rabson
Ryan Herchig
business
Office: ISA 4064
Phone: (813)974-7432
E-mail: rch@mail.usf.edu
I. Ponomareva
Chaminda Hettiarachchi
Office: ISA 5058/5060
Phone: (813)974-9933
E-mail: lakmal@mail.usf.edu
P. Mukherjee
S Witanachchi
Dean Hobbis
Dean Hobbis
Office: ISA 5017
Phone: (813)974-2871
E-mail: dhobbis@mail.usf.edu

 

G. Nolas
Mahesh Hordagoda
Mahesh Hordagoda
Office: ISA 5058/5060
Phone: (813)974-9933
E-mail: mahesh@mail.usf.edu
P. Mukherjee
S Witanachchi
Bassam Housawi
Office: ISA 4016
Phone: (813)974-2871
E-mail: housawi@mail.usf.edu
TBA
Ashley Huff
Office: ISA 5024
Phone: (813)974-2871
E-mail: ash@mail.usf.edu

 

I. Oleynik
Vijaysankar Kalappattil
Office: ISA 5061
Phone: (813)974-4714
E-mail: vijaysankar@mail.usf.edu
H. Srikanth
M.H. Phan
Artem Khabibullin
Office: ISA 5028
Phone: (813) 974-8489  
E-mail: artem1@mail.usf.edu
L. Woods
Nawal Khadka
Office: ISA 5017
Phone: (813) 974-4192
E-mail: nkkhadka@mail.usf.edu
J. Pan
Corisa Kons
Office: ISA 4024
Phone: (813)974-6705
E-mail: corisa@mail.usf.edu
D. Arena
Kumarasiri Konthasinghe
Office: ISA 4073
Phone: (813)974-2121
E-mail: kumarasiri@mail.usf.edu
A. Muller
James Kruczeh
James Kruczeh
Office: ISA 4024
Phone: (813)974-2871
E-mail: jkruczek@mail.usf.edu

 

S. Pandit
Alan Kramer
Office: ISA 4016
Phone: (813)974-5056
E-mail: alankramer@mail.usf.edu
M. Batzill
Pengfei Liang
Office: ISA 4024
Phone: (813)974-9937
E-mail: pengfei@mail.usf.edu
W. Chen
Hengzhou Liu
Hengzhou Liu
Office: ISA 3012
Phone: (813)974-8233
E-mail: hengzhouliu@mail.usf.edu

 

D. Karaiskaj
Yujing Ma
Yujing Ma
Office: ISA 4024
Phone: (813)974-5056
E-mail: yujingma@mail.usf.edu
M. Batzill
Varun Nitin Mapara
Varun Nitin Mapara
Office: ISA 3012
Phone: (813)974-8233
E-mail: mapara@mail.usf.edu
D. Karaiskaj
Jason Mast
Office: ISA 4020
Phone: (813)974-9937
E-mail:jasonmast@mail.usf.edu
W. Chen
Domingo Mateo Feliciano
Domingo Mateo Feliciano
Office: ISA 5017
Phone: (813)974-9933
E-mail:domingom@mail.usf.edu

P. Mukherjee
S Witanachchi

 

Marek Merlak
Marek Merlak
Office: ISA 5058/5060
Phone: (813)974-9933
E-mail: merlak@mail.usf.edu
S. Witanachchi
Tatiana Miti
Tatiana Miti
Office: ISA 4016
Phone: (813)974-9827
E-mail: tmiti@mail.usf.edu
M. Muschol
Zohreh Nemati Porshokouh
Mentor Mulaj
Office: ISA 2027
Phone: (813)974-4714
E-mail: zohrehnemati@mail.usf.edu
H. Srikanth
M.H. Phan
Kien Cong Nguyen
Office: ISA 5024
Phone: (813)974-2314
E-mail: nguyencong@mail.usf.edu
I. Oleynik
Hong Nguyen
Office: ISA 4060
Phone: (813)974-2871
E-mail: hongnguyen@mail.usf.edu
R. Hoy
Yamil Nieves
Office: ISA 3012
Phone: (813)974-2121
E-mail: ynieves@mail.usf.edu
A. Muller
Chamani Niyangoda
Office: ISA 4020D
Phone: (813)974-9827
E-mail: chamani@mail.usf.edu
M. Muschol
Florence Ann Nugera
Florence Ann Nugera
Office: ISA 3012
Phone: (813)974-4326
E-mail: nugera@mail.usf.edu
TBA
Devin Pappas
Devin Pappas
Office: ISA 3012
Phone: (813)974-4326
E-mail: dpappas1@mail.usf.edu
TBA
Jagannath Paul
Office: ISA 1043
Phone: (813)974-8233
E-mail: jpaul@mail.usf.edu
D. Karaiskaj
Manoj Peiris
Office: ISA 4020
Phone: (813)974-2121
E-mail: peiris@mail.usf.edu
A. Muller

Carlos Perez

Office: ISA 5025
Phone: (813)974-6138
E-mail: carlosperez1@mail.usf.edu
G. Ullah
Joshua Robles
Joshau Robles
Office: ISA 4020
Phone: (813)974-2871
E-mail: joshuarobles@mail.usf.edu

 

TBA
Francisco Santos
Francisco Santos
Office: ISA 4024
Phone: (813)974-2871
E-mail: fsantos1@mail.usf.edu

 

TBA
John Schreiber
Office: ISA 6049
Phone: (813)974-9153
E-mail: jhschrei@mail.usf.edu
G. Matthews
Matthew Scott
Matthew Scott
Office: ISA 3012
Phone: (813)974-4326
E-mail: nmhscott1@mail.usf.edu

 

TBA
Muhammad Shafiq-Ul-Hassan
Office: ISA 5017
Phone: (813)974-2871
E-mail: shafiqulhass@mail.usf.edu
TBA
Wencong Shi
Wencong Shi
Office: ISA 5028
Phone: (813)974-2314
E-mail: wshi@mail.usf.edu

L. Woods
Jenae Shoup
Jenae Shoup
Office: ISA 4024
Phone: (813)974-6705
E-mail: jshoup1@mail.usf.edu

D. Arena
Sinhara Rishi Silva
Office: ISA 4020
Phone: (813)974-0446
E-mail: sinhara@mail.usf.edu
J. Zhou
Troy Stedman
Office: ISA 5028
Phone: (813)974-8489
E-mail: tstedman@mail.usf.edu
L. Woods
Brad Steele
Troy Stedman
Office: ISA 5024
Phone: (813)974-2314
E-mail: brad4@mail.usf.edu
I. Oleynik
Christopher Stevens
Office: ISA 4020
Phone: (813)974-8233
E-mail: cstevens1@mail.usf.edu
D. Karaiskaj
Kristen Stojak
Kristen Stojak
Office: ISA 5017
Phone: (813)974-4714
E-mail: kstojak@mail.usf.edu
H. Srikanth
M.H. Phan
Christopher Tichacek
Christopher Tichacek
Office: ISA 4016
Phone: (813)974-2871
E-mail: tichacekc@mail.usf.edu

 

TBA
Ongard "Ed' Thiabgoh
Office: ISA 4020
Phone: (813)974-4714
E-mail: othiabgoh@mail.usf.edu
M. Phan
Patrick Toglia
Office: ISA 5025
Phone: (813)974-2871
E-mail: ptoglia@mail.usf.edu
G Ullah
Kacper Wierzchos
Kacper Wierzchos
Office: ISA 4020
Phone: (813)974-2871
E-mail: kwierzchos@mail.usf.edu

 

A. Muller M. Womack
Jonathan Willman
Office: ISA 5024
Phone: (813)974-2314
E-mail: jwillma2@mail.usf.edu
I. Oleynik
Ziyi Zhu
Office: ISA 4024
Phone: (813)974-4048
E-mail: ziyi@mail.usf.edu
Z. Shi