banner USF Home College of Arts & Sciences OASIS myUSF USF A-Z Index

USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Department of Physics

Physics

Student Directory


Graduate Students

Name Contact Info Advisor
Tariq Afaneh
Tariq Afaneh

Office: ISA 5017
Phone: (813)974-9917
E-mail: tafaneh@mail.usf.edu

H. Rodriguez Gutierrez
Saeed Ahmed
Saeed Ahmed

Office: ISA 4020
Phone: (813)974-2871
E-mail: saeedahmed@mail.usf.edu

TBA
Jared Arden
Arden

Office: ISA 4060
Phone: (813)974-4326
E-mail: jtarden@mail.usf.edu

R. Hoy
David Arias
David Arias

Office: ISA
Phone: (813)974-4326
E-mail: dsa1@mail.usf.edu

M. Womack
Chinta Aryal
Chinta Aryal
Office: ISA 4016
Phone: (813)974-5056
E-mail: cma3@mail.usf.edu

 

M. Batzill
Jeremy Barton
Office: ISA 4024
Phone: (813)974-9827
E-mail: jeremybarton@mail.usf.edu

 

M. Muschol
Manuel Bonila
Office: ISA 5017
Phone: (813)974-5056
E-mail: mbonilla1@mail.usf.edu
M. Batzill
Eleanor Clements
Office: ISA 5017
Phone: (813)974-4714
E-mail: emclements@mail.usf.edu
H. Srikanth
M.H. Phan
Paula Coelho Neto
Office: ISA 3012
Phone: (813)974-5056
E-mail: paulamarielc@mail.usf.edu
M. Batzill
Joseph Dietz
Joseph Dietz
Office: ISA 4024
Phone: (813)974-4326
E-mail: josephfox@mail.usf.edu
TBA
Tatiana Eggers
Office: ISA 4016
Phone: (813)974-4714
E-mail: teggers@mail.usf.edu
H. Srikanth
M.H. Phan
Michael Fasano
Office: ISA 5025
Phone: (813)974-2871
E-mail: mfasano@usf.edu
G. Ullah
Juan Gomez Velez
Office: ISA 3012
Phone: (813)974-2121
E-mail: jgomezvelez@mail.usf.edu
A. Muller
Joseph Gonzalez
Office: ISA 5024
Phone: (813)974-2314
E-mail: jmgonza6@mail.usf.edu
I. Oleynik
Qixing Han
Office: ISA 4024
Phone: (813)974-4326
E-mail: qhan@mail.usf.edu
TBA
Darrick Hay
Office: ISA 4024
Phone: (813)974-4326
E-mail: dhay@mail.usf.edu
Z. Shi
Olga Harrington
Office: ISA 3012
Phone: (813)974-9827
E-mail: oharrington@mail.usf.edu
M. Muschol
Charles Hemphill
Office: ISA 5032
Phone: (813)974-2546
E-mail: chemphil@mail.usf.edu
D. Rabson
Dean Hobbis
Dean Hobbis
Office: ISA 5017
Phone: (813)974-2871
E-mail: dhobbis@mail.usf.edu

 

G. Nolas
Ashley Huff Williams
Office: ISA 5024
Phone: (813)974-2871
E-mail: ash@mail.usf.edu

 

I. Oleynik
Vijaysankar Kalappattil
Office: ISA 5061
Phone: (813)974-4714
E-mail: vijaysankar@mail.usf.edu
H. Srikanth
M.H. Phan
Nalaka Kapuruge
Office: ISA 3012
Phone: (813)974-4326
E-mail: nkapuruge@mail.usf.edu
H. Rodriguez Gutierrez
Artem Khabibullin
Office: ISA 5028
Phone: (813) 974-8489  
E-mail: artem1@mail.usf.edu
L. Woods
Nawal Khadka
Office: ISA 5017
Phone: (813) 974-4192
E-mail: nkkhadka@mail.usf.edu
J. Pan
Maggie Kingsland
Office: ISA 3012
Phone: (813)974-4326
E-mail: kingslandm@mail.usf.edu
I. Ponomareva
Corisa Kons
Office: ISA 4024
Phone: (813)974-6705
E-mail: corisa@mail.usf.edu
D. Arena
James Kruczek
James Kruczeh
Office: ISA 4024
Phone: (813)974-2871
E-mail: jkruczek@mail.usf.edu

 

S. Pandit
Pengfei Liang
Office: ISA 4024
Phone: (813)974-9937
E-mail: pengfei@mail.usf.edu
W. Chen
Hengzhou Liu
Hengzhou Liu
Office: ISA 3012
Phone: (813)974-8233
E-mail: hengzhouliu@mail.usf.edu

 

D. Karaiskaj
Varun Nitin Mapara
Varun Nitin Mapara
Office: ISA 3012
Phone: (813)974-8233
E-mail: mapara@mail.usf.edu
D. Karaiskaj
Jason Mast
Office: ISA 4020
Phone: (813)974-9937
E-mail:jasonmast@mail.usf.edu
W. Chen
Domingo Mateo Feliciano
Domingo Mateo Feliciano
Office: ISA 5017
Phone: (813)974-9933
E-mail:domingom@mail.usf.edu

P. Mukherjee
S Witanachchi

 

Marek Merlak
Marek Merlak
Office: ISA 5058/5060
Phone: (813)974-9933
E-mail: merlak@mail.usf.edu
S. Witanachchi
Hana Nazari
Office: ISA 4020
Phone: (813)974-4326
E-mail: hnazari@mail.usf.edu
H. Srikanth
Kien Cong Nguyen
Office: ISA 5024
Phone: (813)974-2314
E-mail: nguyencong@mail.usf.edu
I. Oleynik
Hong Nguyen
Office: ISA 4060
Phone: (813)974-2871
E-mail: hongnguyen@mail.usf.edu
R. Hoy
Yamil Nieves
Office: ISA 3012
Phone: (813)974-2121
E-mail: ynieves@mail.usf.edu
A. Muller
Chamani Niyangoda
Office: ISA 4020D
Phone: (813)974-9827
E-mail: chamani@mail.usf.edu
M. Muschol
Florence Ann Nugera
Florence Ann Nugera
Office: ISA 3012
Phone: (813)974-4326
E-mail: nugera@mail.usf.edu
TBA
Valery Ortiz Jimenez
Office: ISA 3012
Phone: (813)974-4326
E-mail: valeryortizj@mail.usf.edu
M.H. Phan
Devin Pappas
Devin Pappas
Office: ISA 3012
Phone: (813)974-4326
E-mail: dpappas1@mail.usf.edu
I. Ponomareva
Richa Pokharel Madhogaria
Office: ISA 4020
Phone: (813)974-4326
E-mail: rmadhogaria@mail.usf.edu
M.H. Phan

Carlos Perez

Office: ISA 5025
Phone: (813)974-6138
E-mail: carlosperez1@mail.usf.edu
G. Ullah
Joshua Robles
Joshau Robles
Office: ISA 4020
Phone: (813)974-2871
E-mail: joshuarobles@mail.usf.edu

 

TBA
Francisco Santos
Francisco Santos
Office: ISA 4024
Phone: (813)974-2871
E-mail: fsantos1@mail.usf.edu

 

TBA
John Schreiber
Office: ISA 6049
Phone: (813)974-9153
E-mail: jhschrei@mail.usf.edu
G. Matthews
Muhammad Shafiq-Ul-Hassan
Office: ISA 5017
Phone: (813)974-2871
E-mail: shafiqulhass@mail.usf.edu
TBA
Wencong Shi
Wencong Shi
Office: ISA 5028
Phone: (813)974-2314
E-mail: wshi@mail.usf.edu

L. Woods
Jenae Shoup
Jenae Shoup
Office: ISA 4024
Phone: (813)974-6705
E-mail: jshoup1@mail.usf.edu

D. Arena
Troy Stedman
Office: ISA 5028
Phone: (813)974-8489
E-mail: tstedman@mail.usf.edu
L. Woods
Brad Steele
Troy Stedman
Office: ISA 5024
Phone: (813)974-2314
E-mail: brad4@mail.usf.edu
I. Oleynik
Christopher Stevens
Office: ISA 4020
Phone: (813)974-8233
E-mail: cstevens1@mail.usf.edu
D. Karaiskaj
Christopher Tichacek
Christopher Tichacek
Office: ISA 4016
Phone: (813)974-2871
E-mail: tichacekc@mail.usf.edu

 

TBA
Ongard "Ed' Thiabgoh
Office: ISA 4020
Phone: (813)974-4714
E-mail: othiabgoh@mail.usf.edu
M.H. Phan
Patrick Toglia
Office: ISA 5025
Phone: (813)974-2871
E-mail: ptoglia@mail.usf.edu
G Ullah
Christopher Thurman
Christopher Thurman

Office: ISA
Phone: (813)974-4326
E-mail: thurman3@mail.usf.edu

M. Womack
Abdul Rahim Umar
Abdul Rahim Umar
Office: ISA 4016
Phone: (813)974-2871
E-mail: aumar@mail.usf.edu

 

TBA
Stephan Vajdic
Stephan Vajdic
Office: ISA 3012
Phone: (813)974-2871
E-mail: svajdic@mail.usf.edu

 

TBA
Kacper Wierzchos
Kacper Wierzchos
Office: ISA 4020
Phone: (813)974-2871
E-mail: kwierzchos@mail.usf.edu

 

A. Muller M. Womack
Jonathan Willman
Office: ISA 5024
Phone: (813)974-2314
E-mail: jwillma2@mail.usf.edu
I. Oleynik
Kailiang Yu
Kailiang Yu
Office: ISA 5028
Phone: (813)974-2871
E-mail: kailiangyu@mail.usf.edu

 

L. Woods
Ziyi Zhu
Office: ISA 4024
Phone: (813)974-4048
E-mail: ziyi@mail.usf.edu
Z. Shi