banner USF Home College of Arts & Sciences OASIS myUSF USF A-Z Index

USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Department of Physics

Physics

Postdoctoral Directory

Name Contact Info Ph.D. Advisor
Javier Alonso
Javier Alonso

Office: ISA 5006
E-mail: jalonsomasa@usf.edu

2010, Group of Magnetism and Magnetic Materials, University of Basque Country, Spain

H. Srikanth, M. Phan
David Clark
David Clark

Office: ISA 6008
E-mail: dcclark@usf.edu

2012, Applied Physics, University of South Florida

M. Kim
Horacio Coy Diaz
Horacio Coy

Office: ISA 1053/4058
E-mail: horacio@mail.usf.edu

2016, Applied Physics, University of South Florida

M. Batzill
Rajas Das
Raja Das
Office: ISA 5119
Phone: 813/974-4714
E-mail: rajadas@mail.usf.edu
2014, Chemical Sciences from Physical & Materials Chemistry Division, CSIR-National Chemical Laboratory, Pune, India

H. Srikanth, M. Phan

 

Sadhu Kolekar
Sadhu Kolekar
Office: ISA 5119
Phone: 813/974-5056
E-mail: skolekar@usf.edu
2014, Interface and Surface  Science, Scanning Probe Microscopy,Department of Physics, 
University of Pune
Maharashtra,
M. Batzill
Pablo Rodriguez Lopez
Niklas Hubel

Office: ISA 5114
Phone: 813/974-8489
E-mail: pablo4@mail.usf.edu

2011, Universidad Complutense de Madrid

L. Woods
Prasana K. Sahoo
Prasana K. Sahoo

Office: ISA 5117
Phone: 813/974-9917
E-mail: psahoo@usf.edu

2010, "Physics and Nano-bio interface", Homi Bhabha National Institute, Indira Gandhi Center for Atomic Research

H.Rodriguez-Gutierrez
Kaya Wei
Kaya Wei
Office: ISA 5111
Phone: 813/974-8236
E-mail: kayawei@mail.usf.edu
2015, Applied Physics, University of South Florida G. Nolas
Haoxiang Zhang
Haoxiang Zhang
Office: ISA 5117
Phone: 813/974-8233
E-mail: haoxiang@usf.edu
2013, Physics, Lehigh University D. Karaiskaj